Meet Our Party

The Republican Party of Idaho is dedicated to promoting our nation’s founding principles: limited government; equality before the law; individual liberty, including self-defense and freedom of conscience; and family autonomy. Recognizing the enormous economic potential of a free and informed citizenry, we advocate for fiscally-sound, common-sense solutions that promote jobs for American workers; provide quality education to Idaho’s children; and create a path to prosperity for Idaho and America. The full expression of our party’s principles is found in our platform.  Members of the Republican Party of Idaho will be united by these principles and will work to elect Idahoans who will fulfill the promises and aspirations expressed in the platform.  In building a party dedicated to the first principles of our republic and to the people, the Idaho Republican Party is a model for other party organizations.

“With malice toward none, with charity for all, with firmness in the right as God gives us to see the right, let us strive on to finish the work we are in, to bind up the nation’s wounds, to care for him who shall have borne the battle and for his widow and his orphan, to do all which may achieve and cherish a just and lasting peace among ourselves and with all nations” – Abraham Lincoln

Marilyn Holly, Office Administrator
[email protected]

Ronalee Linsenmann, Front Office
[email protected]

Laurel Morgan, Special Events Coordinator

  • Chairwoman

    Dorothy Moon

    Read More >

  • 1st Vice Chair

    Daniel Silver

    Read More >

  • 2nd Vice Chair

    Mark Fuller

    Read More >

  • National Committeeman

    Bryan Smith

    Read More >

  • National Commiteewoman

    Cindy Siddoway

    Read More >

  • Secretary

    Maria Nate

    Read More >

  • Treasurer

    Steve Bender

    Read More >

  • Region I

    Bjorn Handeen

  • Region II

    Clinton Daniel

  • Region III

    Machele Hamilton

  • Region IV

    Mark Johnson

  • Region V

    Wayne Hurst

    Read More >

  • Region VI

    Terrell Tovey

  • Region VII

    Doug Ricks

    Read More >

Join the Party

Republican Party of